Rotterdam will host the Premier League in 2016, Betway

In 2016, Premier League Match Betway (BPL) darts will come to a new level, and for the first time will be held in the Netherlands, namely the stadium Ahoy Arena in Rotterdam. Previous events BPL games were held only in the UK and Ireland. The prize fund is 700 thousand BPL. Pounds. As part of the league 10 players compete for 4 months at 16 different arenas. Tickets for events BPL 2016 will go on sale in October. All games BPL 2016 will be broadcast live on the TV channel Sky Sports. In 2015, the prestigious title went to BPL Gary Andersen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>